1 418 831-2245

Ready to build?
OPT for the HONCO steel structure!

The success of any project hinges on the quality and capability of the people you bring together to accomplish the task. Honco multidisciplinary team provides a full range of turnkey services and solutions. With our extensive technical know-how, we are able to assist customers through the often complex construction process for every nature and sizes of projects.

LinkedIn feed

  • COMPLEXE SPORTIF DE PASPÉBIAC Même si notre mandat est terminé, nous remercions Gonthier Électrique Inc. de nous tenir au courant de l'avancement de ce projet qui nous tenait beaucoup à cœur! Pour en apprendre plus sur ce projet : https://lnkd.in/d5KMe3U

STEEL STRUCTURES FOR COMMERCIAL, INDUSTRIAL, RECREATIONAL AND MINING CONSTRUCTION

The Honco team has demonstrated over the years, its know-how within the various industry challenges of commercial, industrial and recreational construction. Our willingness to excel led us to realize a multitude of construction projects of all sizes in Canada, the United States and on three other continents.

►  Discover the Honco experience

1 418 831-2245

Prêt à vous construire?
Optez pour la structure d’acier Honco!

Le succès d’un projet dépend beaucoup des intermédiaires avec qui on transige. Avec son équipe multidisciplinaire, Honco Bâtiments d’acier est fière d’offrir une gamme complète de services et de solutions clés en main. Cette maîtrise des connaissances techniques permet d’assister les clients dans la complexité du processus de construction pour des projets de tout genre et de toute envergure.

Enregistrer

Fil d’actualité LinkedIn

  • See the self-framing system and discover the advantages that can offer this easy-to-install and versatile construction solution. While HONCO’s self-supporting steel buildings are the cornerstone of our success, our company’s key strength is the professional know-how of our team. At HONCO, we meticulously plan each phase of every job, from design to building completion, for optimum results. Contact us for more information about our technology!

structures d’acier pour construction commerciale, industrielle, récréative et minière

L’équipe Honco a démontrée, au fil des ans, son savoir-faire en relevant les défis variés de l’industrie de la construction commerciale, industrielle, récréative et minière. Notre volonté de dépassement nous a amené à réaliser une multitude de projets de construction de toute envergure au Canada, aux États-Unis et sur trois autres continents.

►  Découvrez l’expérience Honco